Proxy #7

Comics

See all of Proxy

10 thoughts on “Proxy #7

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!.See

  2. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is really annoying. A good web site with interesting content, that is what I need. Thanks for keeping this web-site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it..See

    1. Thanks so much, pracawniemczech! I am trying to get an RSS feed up and running but I have to admit that I’m not exactly sure how it works. I’ll put up an announcement once it’s set up, though!

  3. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.watch

    1. Oh no! Sorry to hear that you’ve been having problems. As far as I understand the hosting is okay; it might be a problem that WordPress is having? I’ll certainly look into it. I’ll definitely be updating on Sundays, and hopefully on Wednesdays too!

  4. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!.See

  5. I do consider all the concepts you have introduced in your post. They are really convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are too brief for novices. May just you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post..See

    1. I’d be absolutely happy to write more! I’m always afraid that people will check out if posts get too long. Is there anything in particular that you’d like me to address? Unfortunately the comments have all showed up on a single post, so I’m not sure what this was in response to. Thanks again!

  6. magnificent post, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector don’t realize this. You should continue your writing. I am confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!.watch

Leave a Reply

